Choosing your husband is also choosing your future (part1)

in #steemitphilippines6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
image source
As a woman having a good husband to be in your life is the best gift of all. A husband who can take care of you, helping you to all house chores, taking you out for date,giving all his time, love , and attention ,in short a perfect parter that all the woman are wishing for. I'm sure your marriage will last long and you will have a happy family.
But all those things are just a dream that I've been wishing for., I'm Jenny 35 years old and this is my story (part 1)

I met my husband wen I was working as a call center agent, and that time I'm just 26 years old. Syempre getting to know each other, kuhaan Ng number, chicka to the max until 1 day he asked me for a date. Super kilig Ako kasi crush ko talaga sya and he's the kind of guy that I want. Matalino, mapera, my pangarap, and may business pa . They have western union , sending and receiving money with bayad center. Bonga!!

Months past Ayon were officially On as a GF/BF . image.jpeg
image source
Sympre date Kami after my work, and we all knew that there's no perfect relationship,nag aaway din Kami pero xmpre naaayos din namin and masaya Ako sakanya. 1 day he asked me for a dinner date with his family, I feel excited but a kind of nervous and worried , Ang daming question sa isip ko, what if ayaw Ng parents Nia sakin, like I'm not the type of girl Na bagay sa anak Nila because they are rich , what if because of they are rich that's why I wanted to be a part of thiere family, dey will call me gold digger, mga ganung negative things Na pumapasok sa isip ko. But I ignored it kasi Hnd ko pa naman Kung Anu talaga Ang tunay Na mangyayari ei..I just chill my mind, I make myself calm and presentable.
The night is come, and here we are , I'm standing infront of theirs house sobrang ganda, and this is my dream house with pool,maids,big kitchen, ito Na yon ei very expensive type of house complete materials pa.
And I found out his mom and dad is not staying in their house, paalis alis sila my business dn pala sila outside Philippines. Wow bonga talaga .!! At Ang BF ko Ang mag mamana non very soon.😊

Ayon Na,nasa table Na kmi Ayon usap usap, they asked me a lot of questions about my family background,my present work etc. And then Ayon Na biglang wedding Na agad Ang Na topic and I'm so shocked . Is this real? Ikakasal Kami sa lalong madaling panahon? It's too early I'm just 26 , and I've still have plan for myself and family, I think I'm not yet ready for this. Yeah I loved him but I'm not yet ready for marriage. I can't blame them bus thiere son is 35 yrs old and he's getting old narin Kaya atat narin mag asawa..I don't have any problem sa age Nia..well as they said " age doesn't matter" Kaya Hindi big issue sakin yon. Mahal ko sya , mahal Nia dn Ako pero ung kasal pwd wag muna? Haha 😅

1 year past xmpre anniversary namin he asked me for a date and I was shocked of what he said. Mag papakasal Na daw Kami , he fixed everything and he paid. Napag isip isip ko y not Anu pa ba hinihintay ko he asked me to marry him and we loved each other we're open to all my parents. But in my part I will miss my old life , a single, having fun with friends . I'm sure those things will change once I'm married Na.

And here we are we're married now. I'm not longer a single and even my NSO I'm using my husbands family name. image.jpeg
image source

After our wedding months passed I found out that I'm pregnant since I'm working in night shift from 7pm-4am I give up my job. I chossed to stay Athome so I xa take care of my self while I'm pregnant. We're excited for the baby to come out. And she's bAby girl I will name her "Athena" the goddess of wisdom and beauty. 😊
image.jpeg
image source

While I'm pregnant something strange happen. I noticed my husband is always with his friends in disco bar, drinking, sometimes he will go out early morning and come back late in the evening. I'm always alone in our house. Well I just gave him time for his friends. But everyday is like that, I tried to asked him but he answere me dey just having fan because after doing thiere job they will celebrate. Just a simple hang out only and I should not be worried .

=I will continue this story on my next post=
The part of 2
Is my husband really cheat on me?, I found his phone and I saw something that made me shock, Find out next in part 2.

Sort:  

Choose the right/true husband and also the right/true wife.

Correct but sometimes the person we think dey are the right person for us is definitely not. We fall Inlove for the wrong person and wrong time 😊

Congratulations @vellotinna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66