Steemit Photo Challenge 46 - Bokeh - Entry 1 - "The Prettiest Rose"

Hi everyone!!

This picture was taken in Rapperswil, Switzerland in the rose gardens that lead up to the town's castle. I spent the afternoon exploring with friends, which included attempting to find the most photogenic rose. So here's the one I ended up choosing!

CAM: NikonD5200

DSC_0330.JPG

Feel free to leave any comments/suggestions/questions, etc., and don't hold back from upvoting, resteeming, and following me!! ;) :D

Sort:  

Gorgeous rose, I love the contrast of the pale creamy colour inside the petals with the pink.

Yeah I think it was definitely the best one!

Enjoyed reading it and the photos are awesome. Thanks! @adventurecole

Amazing😊 love it. So colorful @adventurecole

Thanks so much!! Yeah the flower was beautiful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76