Steemit Photo Challenge #49 Entry : Beautiful faery in Huashan Mountain,China Steemit照片挑战 第49轮参赛作品,华山上的花仙子

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This July,we(me and @terinadx,) were climbing the Huashan Moutain in China,I found the ecological system is pretty good when we got to the mountain. Dozens of animals,trees, and flowers,some of them I don't even know what is it. Important thing is,they are surprisingly beautiful. I want to share these gorgeous flowers to all of you on steemit,here are my three entries.

今年7月,我和 @terinadx 去爬了华山。一踏入山门,就可以感觉到整个山里仿佛有股灵气,滋润着山里的花草树木和小动物。在爬华山的途中,我看到了一些比较罕见的花,可以说是美不可言。刚好看到社区新一轮的摄影活动,借此机会来给大家看看我登山途中拍摄的华山上的花儿。

Thank you for @jamtaylor created photo challenge for us to be able to challenge ourselves for various kinds of photography. Meanwhile,I want to say thank ufor @berniesanders,to support this awesome contest going on,steemit photochallenge enrich the community and it did helps lots of people getting into the beauty of photography, including me. More importantly,taking photos let us know how to appreciate our life by finding the beauty with us and cherish them using our photos. That's a big change for me personally,thank U !

All photos taken with my iphone 6 camera in HDR mode.

IMG_8839.JPG

IMG_8841.JPG

IMG_8840.JPG

If you like my photos,please upvoted and leave your comment below,cheers.

如果你喜欢这些美丽的花儿,请在下方留言,让我知道你对我的照片怎么看,顺道儿点个赞也是可以的-- 。感兴趣的朋友可以在下面关注我的主页,我会陆续为大家带来好玩儿的好吃的,华山游记正在前往的路上...


logo Whale.jpg

logo936c8.jpg

Visit me Here

Sort:  

赞 iphone6 的摄像功能好像和iphone se 的差不多。

f 2.2 的光圈,参数差不多。爬山很累,手还是抖了,不然会更加清晰点哈哈。

很漂亮的花🌹 活动第一名@

借个吉言,谢谢支持啦

Completely agree with you, taking photos is incredibly enriching. Brilliant pictures also. If you get the chance to check out my last post then I would very much appreciate it!

thank u for your support.

花很美啊!

是很美,亲眼所见更美,下次会尽量拍的更加清晰。

好棒的摄影 我也是用的6 但和你的比起来 我的技术太差啦

這樣長得比較複雜的花真的不太好拍,下次可以試著只拍細部看看! :D

第二朵百合拍的真的好美呀~你真的很有摄影天赋!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93