SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 - Animal Portrait II - Entry 3 Owls

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago

OWWWWLS.jpg
Caught them in their nest

My other entries are here
Caribou
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@dlr/steemit-photo-challenge-42-entry-2-caribou-reindeer
Buffalo
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@dlr/steemitphotochallenge-animal-portrait-2-entry-1-buffalo

Thanks for taking the time to look. Follow, like, and go to my blog to check out my other photos and posts.

Enjoy your monday everyone. Comment below if you have some good steemitphotchallenge animal portraits that I missed. I will be sure to check them out! or just to say hi and tell me what you think of my owl shot

Sort:  

Owls are fasinating looking.

Yes they are. from the big eyes, the crazy necks, to the nocturnalness. And the shape of their face too! Thanks for commenting. Following you now but you havent made that many posts. Hope to see you posting more!

So lucky to see owls like this fantastic photo thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17