Three Dragonflies Taking a Break on a Hot Day in Denver's Cheesman Park - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3

Some dragonflies I found during a walk in the park. Taken with my old Samsung Galaxy Note III.

Sort:  

Cool! I've never noticed so much detail on a dragonfly before! Blue too, awesome shot!

Congratulations @juanlibertad! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is an awesome photo. I've never seen them just chilling like that. Their tails look amazing. lol, like friendship bracelets. Pretty cool! you recently up-voted on one of my posts and I wanted to return the favor with some feedback for one of yours. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70