SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 Not this trains stop

As I'm working on writing my first post back after the trip, finallllly.... I've been going through my pictures and thinking about the photo challenges I missed.

It's odd how even though I wasn't here, and wouldn't have won, I did take a lot of the same themes. So maybe a post later on with all of those will be a good idea, yeah?

Then I happen to see the update and photo challenge for this week, just in time.

New theme is TRANSPORTATION which is great, since ya know... I just came back from a trip and all. Lots of those planes trains and automobiles abound.

I also have a perfect fitting one of this theme to start off with, was about to post it for something else but here we go now!

IMG_20161102_1253405455df3d.jpg

So it's(probably) not transporting people in this case, but goods instead. We were waiting at the bus lanes for our ride home from downtown.

They have it set up smart, like ring layers it reminds me of, I reckon. The cargo ones run on back, then the amtrak for people, followed by lanes with stops for buses.

Next comes the parking lots, and then there's also a trolley that comes up at the curb to just take you through downtown.

I happened to love seeing the train tracks while this one was going in the background. The graffiti tags are just another lucky bonus. :)

Please bear with me about the quality, since it was from my ten dollar phone and I can't edit it right now to look cleaner. In the raw and going natural, haha.

Thank goodness I finally got my steemimg account back again!! <3 @blueorgy for that!

Sorry it's taken so long for me to get back on here, my computer got a virus and we're still fighting with it so my uploading and processing anything is taking awhile. I'm mainly trying to do it from my tablet for the first time, but that's challenged too.

Then I also misplaced my glasses somewhere along the way during that visit, so being able to read and see details is another slow issue and headache happening too. Yay real life challenges and technical difficulties. Keeping it real, and fun ya'll. :)
      
lunnettikeb8df.jpg
Thanks for reading! Words and pix are mine. Logo gifted by Papa Pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92