SPC #48 - Theme: The Ocean - Entry #1 - The blue sea during the day is sunny

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry on the SPC this week. Actually very much a collection of beautiful beaches in Aceh. But I chose Lampuuk beach, because this beach is already known by people outside Aceh.

This photo I shot when visiting the beach Lampuuk some time ago. I am visiting here when the weather is sunny and hot. So this beach looks very beautiful.


Data EXIF:

Nikon D3100 action cam, f/10, 1/400 seconds, ISO-100


Thanks to the host @jamtaylor and the sponsor @berniesanders for another SPC!

Sort:  

Nice

Thank's 🙆

@noerulhd - I like your post. Full of nature, amazing shot.

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

very good picture. beautiful view of lampuuk beach...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44