SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Wild Bunny In The Big City

Sorry guys for the short post today. I just couldn't find enough time for a longer post. But I hope you'll like it anyway.

2013-05-06 03.31.281.jpg

Here is my entry for this contest initiated by @jamtaylor. I think it's an animal portrait.

It was taken with my Sony DSC-H3 camera. In Calgary, btw.

I'll try to catch up with answers to your comments in the next days. It's just too much going on in my life right now.

See you soon, my friends.

Sort:  

Nice picture @oldtimer

U have clicked it beautifully

Cute bunny😊

really wonderful shot love it

Reminds me of the Peter Rabbit tales I read as a child.

Blessings on the work you have @oldtimer.

Really awesome opportunity for a shot here! Love how he is just standing up on his legs like that, so cute!

Very beautiful rabbits 🐰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70