7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #15

Again, this was during our 3-month trip around the world back in 2012 where we spent 2 weeks campervan-ing across gorgeous New Zealand (too short I hear you say - yes I know!).

This photo was taken during our stroll in the beautiful Wanaka town in the South Island. It is set in the most southern end of Lake Wanaka with views of simply breathtaking snowcapped mountains.

3950.JPG

Sort:  

Gosh that's beautiful. I've heard so much about this place. It is definitely a wanna go spot for me.

Thanks @onethousandwords! And yes, the whole of New Zealand is simply gorgeous and we are definitely wanting to plan another trip back, and make sure we stay for at least a month! Hope you make your way there soon! :)

Its one of the options I'm weighing for my next trip

I'm jealous! :) Make sure you share some pics when you do go!

I'll definitely do that.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sheradelia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46