Sort:  

Hi @shieha, thank you for a kind comment. Your feeling did not mistake you. :)
I live in southern Taiwan, Chiayi. I hope you enjoy this place.
If you are taking part in the contest, I wish you good luck.

@shieha
By the way...
I run a page called Pillow Peace. To promote it, I came up with an idea called "Quotes That Touch." I if you cherish your favorite quotes enough to get them recorded in a professional way and for free, please let me know. I will explain the details, when you ask me to do so. In the meantime, you are welcome to see and listen to the quotes of other people under the link:
http://www.pillowpeace.com/quotes-that-touch/

That's very nice of you, I will take a look!

Thank you for your interest, shieha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48