📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #42 - Animal Portrait - The brown doberman

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!


I'm back from a short break and just in time to participate in this great photo challenge.

For this entry I took a photo of a friend's doberman!

She is 3 years old and quite a playfull one too, if u have a frisbee with you, you can't get rid of her!

Photo was taken with a regular phone camera on HQ.

Wonderfull to see all the beautiful photos of animals in this round!
Keep it up Steemians!
May the best photo win :) !


Follow and support me on the @Steemizen project!

Sort:  

$220 for this photo? Fascinating. Tell me your secret.

Tell me too! :)

iam afrid of dogs

So cute dog!!!

Nice dogs but I have always heard they are a one person dog. Is that true?

From my experience yes, but it's not like that they won't behave if you leave them with someone.

I resteeming your post :)

Love dog pics. Awesome. I am new to photography. My first attempt was of hummingbirds which I posted yesterday. Would love some advice from other photographers.

I'm not really a photographer, I join the challange cos of the fun :D

Cool photo from you @steemizen
Perfect shot...
I like it!!!

The dog is beautiful but how did this picture get 229 up votes its over exposed the photographer's shadow is taking up as much space in the photo as the dog.

nice...you deserve upvote and resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47