MySeemitphotochallenge #1: Spiral starecase

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Since I have a new camera I was dreaming about, it's pretty hard not to use it all the time. I've started learning about filmmaking and it makes me even more passionate about working with camera and trying to film and shoot as much as possible.
I'm happy that after my recent picutes, all my friends encourages me doing it and told me how much they liked my shots.
The idea of this pic came up to me just today, despite the face that I've been living in this place for a year now.
FullSizeRender-18-08-17-08-09.jpg

Nothing will ever stop me doing what I want and like doing! This is what I've decided today for myself. Is there anything you've come up today for yourself? :)

Best
Valerie x

Sort:  

nice post ...i upvoted you plz upvote me ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65