SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Frozen moment (Incredible macro)

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0695.jpg

My 1st entry for SPC #64 Nature Macro.
It's not a photoshop, the petal hangs on a very-very thin web (so it's not even visible at certain angles). I found this wonder during a walk.



ADDITIONAL INFO:
original photo
first publication
NIKON D5100

FOLLOW ME
see allmy posts

Do you want THE SAME SLIDER for YOUR BLOG? Just come in HERE and use the service (It is absolutely free, author is - @t3ran13)

Sort:  

your work is very good, I like most of your posts, I follow you

Incredible indeed! Love it

Great shot for the first time! Godspeed!

Beautiful pic 👌 I just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61