Nominations for the Steemit Player Hater's Ball 2016

in #steemitplayerhater20167 years ago (edited)

Have you Inspired a Massive Amount of Butthurt on Steemit in the Past Year? If So you could be the First Ever Steemit Player Hater of the Year!

Welcome all to the Steemit Player Haters Ball for 2016.

In this article I would like for people to nominate the best hater's of the year for 2016 on Steemit and vote on who they think should win. Whoever wins this will get whatever STEEM is generated by this post, so all the STEEM this post gets goes directly to the winner. There sure was a lot of butthurt flaggotry by a number of individuals, some even forced into rage quitting. Who was the best this year at trolling and inspiring hatred on steemit? Well I leave that decision up to you the readers. I was inspired to write this by @MrWang with this post. However I wanted to give this a twist and make it a rewards competition for the best hater of the year.

Teh Lulz, do it for them. My Nomination.

I like to rip some people just to illicit a reaction out of them. Sometimes I write blogs just to see if I can get people riled up by attacking their favorite bullshit artists like TDV, and my Alex Jones Exposed Video has caused massive butthurt in the Jonestown "Infowhores" Community YouTube. Sometimes I rip on other people and bring the battle to other social media platforms link to further piss them off. Sometimes I leave nasty comments or reply to comments with harsh language just to see if I can trigger someone. I do it all for the lulz, the more angry you get the more I laugh. The harsher the language gets, the more fun I am having at your expense. It might seem like just trolling, but it is far more important than just laughs, it is the expression of freedom of speech in it's purest form, it is teh lulz.

Leave Your Nominations Below, Please Include an Image, a Handle Name, and Your Reasons

Anything that has been said or done since the creation of steemit up to this post today is acceptable. Please leave any specific links to articles, comments etc for each candidate. It is up to you to build the case for each person, I gave you my example for me above, however if other people want to add more to any nomination you can in the section below. Build your case, and you could be the first ever!

Steemit Player Hater of the Year!

How the voting works.

Each Candidate will be in the reply section. You may vote for as many candidates as you like. The candidate with the most votes once the payout has occurred on this post wins. I will send the STEEM from this post to the winner and post the results for the reward blog.

Good Luck to all the Contestants, Actually Screw You I wanna Win.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

I nominate Myself @TitusFrost, reasons above...

I Hate you.

More Reasons to vote for me:

I pwnd Edward Snowden:

I pwnd The Humanity Party:

lolz My Favorite Bernie memes:


(I made this one)

Made by others:

Since Wang nominated bernie already I'll say @nspart since he was possibly the most butthurt and inspired the most butthurt all at the same time.

Lolz, yeah also @alexanova inspired similar responses from people. Basically anyone that posted NSFW content caused massive butthurt on here.

Personally I had no issue with either or what they post. I also love the drama they brought to steemit. It was awesome, and the NSFW content is fine by me.

Are we voting for who inspired the most butthurt or the most butthurt steemian?

Who inspired the most.

I firmly believe that you Titus Frost have caused the most butthurt in the sleepers of the world. They cannot handle the truth.

We need some more candidates.. although, @titusfrost I think your the #1 guy in this one

Only Five Hours left to get your votes and nominees in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64