A 1st Birthday Celebration of PRINCE CUPID

DSC_0735.JPG

Hi everyone!!! FINALLY, I got a chance again to post a very interesting event her in steemit. I am happy that last sunday, we attended the celebration of 1st bitthday party PRINCE CUPID REVILLA, son of my co teacher/friend, Mr Joseph Revilla.

DSC_0729.JPG

I witnessed the happiness af all guests not just because of the party itself but also the foods they catered.

DSC_0724.JPG

DSC_0720.JPG

For us, this is not only a party but also a reunion for us teachers who have no time to bonding. This event reunite us and having a fun time with eaach other.

Some of our students were also present to the said event. They also shared some happy thoughts and experiences in their schools.

DSC_0751.JPG

I know that celebrant was really happy in his birthday celebration.. I wish a good health and more happiness in his family to come. We love him so much, our dearest baby PRINCE CUPID REVILLA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55