How do a start to write an introduction on Steemit? My first post

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

This is my first time to write an article here on Steemit. I didn't know how to start?But thanks to my friends and family here on Crypto Enthusiasts (Group Chat on Facebook).That inspire me to join here on Steemit Community to be a part of  Steemanian family it's a new journey of my life and also a new opportunity.Thanks for giving me an ideas ra-moon-ra to wrote my first blog post here on Steemit.  Thanks for giving me a very helpful information Ma'am mers  and also you Lodi "Idol" otom for giving me a lot of advise and info's. Thanks for guiding me to create an account here on Steemit ma'am ankarlie.  

  • Introduction 

Hi everyone this is me Leonardo Clapis you can call me Kudin. I am 21 years old I live in Taguig City. I grew up here in Manila but i grew up in my province Bicol. I have a lot of nephews and tita's there.I am also a Trader a Crypto Enthusiast a Bounty hunter a Airdrop catchier. I love to play sports like basketball, soccer but my first love was esports I really really love to play esports I spend 10 hours to play online games on computer shop I pay almost 2$(100 pesos) everyday to play League of Legends or Dota sometimes Idate I play those games for 7 years waste of time.


I want to focus in Crypto this 2018 I want to learn more techniques and strategy that can make me more mature this kind of world here on internet.I enjoy crypto I meet lot of peoples that have also interest in crypto. I believe in crypto that can change my life.


"However difficult life may seen there is always something you can do and succeed at.It matters that you don't just give up."

-Stephen Hawkings 

Just do never ever give up on your dreams.Just hold on to it and wait the right time and place all things happen mysterious way. All your dreams will come true if have a courage a passion and hard work god always there to guide you.Success is waiting just go to the flow of life.



Follow me on Twitter: @Darstar133                                                

Add me on Facebook : @KudinClapis


#Philippines

#introduceyourself





Sort:  

Gotcha!, welcome to steemit kuting!, glad you've made it at last,,,

thanks! i spend 3 hours for this content ! nasa computer sho pa ko :D but its okey First time eh :D virgin pa

Welcome bro. First task done. Tara wal wal na😁

Tnx bro!! E handa mo na ang pulutan!!

Wlecome to the community classmate. Nice to see you here. haha Now you can enchance more your brain by writting blogs no more walwal exercise just do it weekly. haha cheers!!

Yati tlaga ang walwal hanggang steemit HAHAHA

umabot hanggang dito ang walwalan. hahaha

thanks classmate ! walwal on the floor na to :D

Welcome kid keep it up

Rock on

Keep it up too!! Its a new journey !! 😁😁😁

Welcome here on steemit kudin

Tnx Ann!! D na mahahasa english ko😂😂😂

welcome aboard :)

Happy to see you here on Steemit @darstar133.
Welcome and hope you'll find something here that will contribute in fulfilling your dreams.

Thanks for helping me ma'am @ra-moon-ra!! another opportunity na naman :D grab ko na to sayang naman :D

Congratulations @darstar133! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow! at last you're here Kudin King, proud of you man... Keep it up, walwal pa more hahahaha Pakifollow back mo ako ha hehehe.

Thanks po ma"am!! Followed done 😂😂😂


Welcome to Steemit @darstar133!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25