Being a grandma

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemian!!

One of the joy of being a grandmother, apart from the obvious fact that the role is part-time and often optional is not stressful.received_1261059220655806.jpeg
Parenthood like marriage is hard work, a lifetime's commitment that brings pain as well as joy.Having a grandchild is like being in love.received_1871124122917856.jpeg
"I know our time together is brief, you will grow up I will die."The very brevity of relationship adds to its passion.I see the childs beauty which hits me afresh each time and have a privilege of sharing time in his innocencereceived_1859183460778589.jpeg
Nobody looks forward to old age, but the gift of grandchildren brings unexpected glow. For me being a grandmother, I want them to have many happy memories of their time with me as possible.

Sort:  

Ang cute ng apo mo Neng.... malaki na ha!

Oo ate mers ang bilis ng panahon 10 months old na po cya..😄

Truelalo Yan, ako sa case ko Wala me natutokan bantayan sa 16 Kong Apo, dahil sa work ni hubby, ako ang assistant...

Haha..yan ang na missed nyu po ate judy ang pkiramdam bilang grandma😝

Ang cute ng apo mo Mam Neng!

You get to enjoy the fruits of your labor already and time for you to spoil the grand children

Haha big check! Thanks again for dropping by @maverickinvictus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67