Boyfriends

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

You, you are the one that will be there for me.
You protect me.
Bearing my heart with you walking with the most cautious steps.
Every waking moment you spend worrying,
that i will destroy your care for me.
You are all my night in shining armor,
The one that is meant to protect me.
I have the most trust in you to carry my heart than i have in my self.
You will walk the rough path with ease and prove to yourself that you are worthy to carry something so delicate.
The love you have for me is the power that will help you carry out this mission.
You made a personal serious promise to protect me at any cost.
You won't fail yourself.
You will prove that you are capable.
With every step you gather confidence,
You will no longer walk with caution but with pride that you have this most important job.
You will complete this mission no matter the cost or lost that will confront you. You, you are my shining armor.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65