ULOG #4 School life

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago (edited)

imageNow that i end up my highschool life and begin my college education, it scares me to death. Going yo school is one of my biggest priorities in life, and lets say that its already a part of my daily routine for the past thirteen years. I have four more years to get through but my highschooldays and elementary days was the most memorable. I have learned so much since then and it molded me and made into a different person today. I have so many memories rom my past years and it makes me always remember how much easier it was back then and how much harder it is becoming now as i get older.
image
School life is the most pleasant period in a man’s life. Everyone longs for those cheerful days in his later life. One feels very happy when he recalls the old memories of his school life. The joys of school life are numerous. School is a place of youth. Even the old feel happy and smart in the company of young students. It is a carefree life. The student is not worried about the worldly affairs. The student’s demands are easily met by his parents. He is concerned only with his lessons and games. He has time enough to play and make his health. He remains cheerful most of the time. Some of his friends are naughty. They cut jokes with their class fellows. But there are some industries boys too. They work hard to surpass others. They cut joke with their class fellows.
We pass happy evening in the playground. There are keen contests among players. They are cheered up with clapping. This is the innocent pleasure which we cannot get anywhere else.

For the past 6 years Which i became a highschool student, i didnt expect the unexpected. I yhought i have bigger responsibilities and more complicated projects, difficult homework and so on. Yes! I was positive, ive experienced alot of sacrifices, brain-dying activities and yet, these were made far easoer by our oneness as a class and im proud to say that we survived all of these stuffs.

To God be the glory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95