You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DID IT! I WON THE BRONZE MEDAL FOR GREECE IN THE EUROPEAN CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 - @annadeda

in #steemitpromotion6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Anna! You would be a winner without the medal also... But sure with the medal it is even better :)

PS Just to let you know, this community gave you the Golden medal of love.

Sort:  

My dear @liondani, I thank you very much for your support and for your encouragement.

P.S Thanks also for the medal of love, because that is the most important medal of all medals. ☺ from the bottom of my heart I thank you very much.

God bless you (not that I doubt :) )

You are so dear. Thank you @liondani

Reach your ambition as high as the skies. Dream it as high as the skies. If you fall, you are going to fall among the stars.

There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure.

Believe in yourself and all that you are. Know that there is something inside you that is greater than any obstacle.

@liondani everyday i post my some work.sometimes see my post.i would be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78