Sort:  

Since we got pounded using torches, we probably shouldn't call out. I'm down with option 1. But, we should be careful...I hear mermaids can be vicious.

Hmm, I think we'd be better of just calling out to the mermaid and seeing if she answers. It looks like another team is nearby and has the option to ambush us. I say we try our luck to get something out of the mermaid, but keep our eyes open for the ambush. Option 2 is my vote. I think calling out and drawing attention to ourselves is over with, the other team can hear us just splashing anyway.

You're right about our luck @darkerwritings. And, @jennswall, you're right about our party being too loud at the healing springs. We've got a client we're still trying to meet up with... maybe the mermaid can grant us the wish to catch up to the client. Of course, if it's something dark and sinister, I say we beat it with those torches from the other night.

OK, so it looks like Team Sqeerch! is taking option 2, call out to the mermaid and see if she answers.

Option 2 Confirmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18