Steemitri The Mannequin borrowed me his fantastic STEEM-T-Shirt

in #steemitri6 years ago

Steemians!

Usually it’s me that lends clothing and other accessories to my dear roommate Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri… but this morning when I told him that I would go running, he has been kind enough to offer his only t-shirt… THE STEEM-T-Shirt given as a gift by @airmatti.

steemitri-luc-01a.jpg

steemitri-luc-02.JPG

I accepted because I know him well and I trust him… moreover, I know that he is a mannequin and therefore he doesn’t smell or sweat… the t-shirt is like new… let’s see after my run!

He also borrowed me his favorite wig and his summer sunglasses!

These are the advantages when one shares the house with a humble and altruistic mannequin!

Thank you very much @steemitri!

Greets to all!

@luc.real


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Oh yes... you learned a lot about mannequins and wigs! Very very cognitive!

La parrucca per andare a correre, non ti fa morire di caldo? LOL

lo stile impone!!!

Eh già... io schiatterei, ajjajjaajjj! :)

 ... let’s see after your run, @luc.real!

La parrucca assorbe il sudore e dà un senso di freschezza, oltre ad un look moderno!
Vedrai... sarà la nuova moda!

Ah ecco, m'era sfuggito il particolare... è una parrucca microclimatizzata HI-Tech! :D
Sono proprio ingenuo: da @steemitri c'è da aspettarsi sempre di tutto e di più!

Scommetto che, pur convivendoci da (non so quanti) anni, riesce ancora a stupirvi... è così?

Riesce ancora a spaventarci... e spaventare i nostri amici quando vengono a visitarci, haha!

Ahahahhahh, m'immagino la scena... LOL!

your "magnum! needs to be improved...
@steemitri, please, help him.
😎 😎 😎 😎

Ciao @ciuoto... what do u mean with Magnum?

@steemitri , you hang out with this guy?? REALLY???

Si scherza, ovviamente...ma la prima foto....Magnum!!!

Hahaha!!! Stavo pensando a tutti i Magnum possibili, dalla serie TV al gelato e ai petardi... ma Zoolander mi era sfuggito!!! LOL!

Beh sarai d'accordo con me che la tua Magnum deve migliorare :D
al lavoro ;)

Assolutamente... vado davanti allo specchio e mi faccio dare consigli da Steemitri ;-)

Mah, sarà, diciamo che ti credo sulla parola, perché anche a me la parrucca farebbe caldo, magari c'è un inserto di "plasticosa" aria refrigerante all'interno, di cui non siamo a conoscenza!!

È come un cappellino ma più peloso... ideale per non prendere colpi di sole... al massimo si sentono bruciare i capelli finti della parrucca!

Great Luc!!! You are looking great with this t-shirt, sunglasses and wig... Maradona style!🔝✌️ A big hug to you and the magic Mannequin!

Hahaha... Yeah... I love the Maradona-look :-)
Big hug hombre!

That's a great way to do some steem advertising. Well you said you could get the t-shirt with no particular problems, can steemitri say the same after your run xD?

You are lucky @luc.real ...there is no way I could wear the minuscule pants of my gnomely friend @luigi-the-gnome...LoLminuscule.png

Hahaha, LOL! Luigi's pants are a little bit tiny! I can't wear them too!

ah...eccoti!

È un anno che scrivo di manichini... almeno ho questo account per scrivere d'altro :-)
... scrivo anche di Teletrasporto, haha @teletrasportami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97