PLEASE LET SUPPORT EACH OTHER

in #steemits6 years ago (edited)

In my introductory post, I narrated how I log in and out of the site. But luckily my introductory post earned me $2.48. I was overwhelmed thinking I can go beyond comprehension, but what saddens me was that after my introductory post all other post weren't looked talk less of been upvoted.
Then I sat down dejected thinking I can go far and maybe I shouldn't waste my time and quit for better.
But I summoned the courage and thought if others can do it, why can't I? Even if others don't recognize my potential, I promise not to give up.

I know one day the hustle will pay

Positive mind

Am not gonna give up

Brighter future

Let's support newbies so that we can motivatedTMPDOODLE1519695976060.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @samuelmorayo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56