Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #83 [EN/JP]

6772B7EC59F540B5910F0A1F9197FDDF.jpeg

I will participate in the 83rd Steemit Sandwich Contest.
@Jaybird of the host, and people of the sponsor, thank you always!
Details of the contest is here.

"Themed Week: Use 1 Ingredient you have never used in a Sandwich."
So I used avocados.
Until now I have used avocado for salads, but surprisingly I never sandwiched them.
Let's make sandwiches!


サンドイッチコンテスト Steemit Sandwich Contest の第83回に参加します。
ホストの @jaybird さん、スポンサーの方々、いつもありがとう!

コンテストの詳細はこちらです。

今週のテーマ: "サンドイッチに使ったことがない1つの材料を使う"
ということで、私はアボカドを使いました。
私は今まで、アボカドはサラダには使ってきましたが、意外にもサンドイッチに挟んだことはなかったのです。
それではサンドイッチを作りましょう!

291C8136C3194A4E8DEAB9B20F17D92E.jpeg

@djynn's bread cut way at SSC # 82 last week gave me inspiration.
This time, I also cut bread in that way.


前回のSSC#82での@djynnさんのパンのカットの仕方がとても参考になりました。
今回、私もこんな風にパンをカットしました。

6AD45FD3281B424FB6641DAFF47605F2.jpeg

I baked bacon crisp.
Cheese, crispy bacon and avocado were sandwiched between baguettes and baked in an oven.


ベーコンをかりかりに炒めます。
チーズとかりかりに焼いたベーコンとアボカドを挟み、オーブンで焼きました。

2257C1A595F94F23BF69F714FC21C358.jpeg

F1B8D0EF988D4623B7681606EE93761F.jpeg

CDB7A8EC57854965A829B0E39870CCD9.jpeg

Cheese and avocado are melting and it is very good feeling.

In summary, the following Ingredients were sandwiched in the sandwich.

  • Melted cheese
  • Melted avocado
  • Bacon finally crisp
  • Petit tomatoes
  • Cucumber

チーズとアボカドがとろけてとてもイイ感じです。

最終的に、サンドイッチには以下のものが挟まれました。

  • とろけたチーズ
  • とろけたアボカド
  • カリカリにやいたベーコン
  • プチトマト
  • きゅうり

1猫ちゃん.png

This time, "Baking in the oven with the cheese and avocado in between the bread" made a very delicious sandwich.
This method seems to be a habit.
The sandwich was delicious as a lunch.


今回実行した「パンにチーズとアボカドを挟んでオーブンで焼く」は、とても美味しいサンドイッチを作り上げました。
この方法はクセになりそうです。
サンドイッチは、ランチとして美味しくいただきました。


サンドイッチコンテスト Steemit Sandwich Contest について日本語で詳しく紹介してくださっている、@akipponnさんの記事はこちらです。
コミュニティー紹介: サンドイッチコンテストSSC



IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

アボカドのサンドウィッチったこうやって作るんですね!これお弁当にしたら、昼食が楽しみで仕方ありません笑。

Posted using Partiko iOS

アボカドは大抵の場合、潰してディップにしますけど、こうやって挟むと食べ応えがあります(^^)
これがお弁当だったら、気になって仕事に身が入りません(手前味噌)w
これはお休みの日のランチに最適ですね!

私は早弁しちゃうと思います ;)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

私もパンにアボカド、トマト、チーズを挟んで、ホットサンドメーカーでよく作ります。とろけたチーズやアボカドって本当に美味しいですよね。

今度、オーブンで焼いてサンドイッチを作ってみます!(^^)

アボカド、トマト、チーズのホットサンド!
とろける組み合わせですねぇ!美味しそうです!
今回、トマトをグリルしなかったのですが、チーズと共にグリルすればよかった〜と思ってます。次回やろうかな(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

おー、アボカドとベーコンとチーズとトマト。考えたら美味しくない訳ないよね😃難しいのは作れないけど、これっぽいのは挑戦してみよう😆

Posted using Partiko Android

アボカドとベーコンとチーズとトマト、ベストヒットでした!美味しかったです!
アボカドをグリルすると、とってもイイ感じでした。これはやめられませんw
お時間あれば是非作ってみてくださいませ(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

今日買い物行った時に買おうかどうか悩んだのですが、消費期限いっぱいいっぱいで冷蔵庫の中で寝ている子達が頭に浮かんで、何とか手を止めました。。。
次の週末辺り作りたいですね。

アボカド!そういえは忘れていました!
ベーコンとチーズと合わせて、これもまた絶対に美味しいい組合わせですよね。
そして何と言ってもパンの切り方がナイスです!^^
参考になって良かったです。

パンの切り方、私はマンネリ化してたのでこのやり方はホントに参考になりましたよ〜(^^)
ありがとうございます!
アボカド・ベーコン・チーズ、とてもイイ感じで出来ました♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful sandwich @aitommylr! Love the melty cheese, bacon and avocado! Lovely photos and presention. Great to see your entry this week :)

@birdsinparadise, thank you for the nice comments!
It is a pleasure to be praised for pictures. If the deliciousness of this sandwich is conveyed from the photograph, it is the best!

I'm sure you now know what you've been missing all this time @aitommylr, what a gorgeous Sandwich!

Posted using Partiko Android

@lizelle, thanks for the nice comments!
I missed the nice material called avocado so far!
Thanks to avocado, it became a gorgeous sandwich!

おいしそうなのはもちろんいい色合いです :) 面白い条件だったので参加したかったものの日本にいるので今回は残念!みなさんの応援に徹します。

Posted using Partiko iOS

そうですよねー今回の条件、面白いです。
こんなテーマがあるとサンドイッチを作るのにも意欲がわきます(^^)
今週はあきぽんさんの作品が見られませんが、来週以降に期待!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98