Steemit sandwich contest week 32: simply & healthy breakfaststeemCreated with Sketch.

GREETING TO MY STEEMIT BUDDIES!!
today as I was making mushrooms soup in bread, I have just gotten I idea for #steemitsandwichcontest ! As I was digging a hole in the bun to fill my mushroom soup and I remember I had some leftover egg. Then the idea came, what if I put the egg in the hole and then topped it with cheese, some spices and baked it in a oven I may came out with a good tasting and simple breakfast. So here we are with a

half baked egg bun with cheese and spices

image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Just look at that molten egg yolk!!
image.jpeg
I can say with confidence, this is a good balance breakfast... It has protein from eggs, carbohydrates from the bun and fat from th cheese and best of all it's simple.

INGREDIENTS
Burger bun, processed cheese, egg, cayenne pepper, black pepper, thyme.

Sort:  

Solid looking breakfast sandwich. That bread looks extra awesome! And the gooey egg :)

Thanks! Glade you don't find gooey egg disgusting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56