Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 32: THREE AWSOME LAYER SANDWICH

HELLO TO ALL MY STEEMIT MATES!!

image.jpeg
I'll get all of you abit of what inspired my to construct this delicious sandwich before I reviewed it's name! But before that, as always like would like to thank @jaybird for organising this #steemitsandwichcontest. Those who love making sandwiches and sharing on social media this is the right place for you, come and join this awesome community! Okay back to what inspired me to this sandwich, I was first thinking of making a 4 cheese sandwich, but at the same time I thought I was not much of a balance breakfast. I mean like where's the protein?( and yes I know cheese contain protein, but I want more!). This inspired me to add another hearty breakfast protein ingredient "EGG". Then another though strike me, what's breakfast without the sweetness and I though "hey why not use the sweetness from onions". From all those, I created a

THREE LAYER HEARTY SANDWICH .

From the bottom up

first layer: Cheetos with cheese sauce

Second layer: yogurt egg salad

Third layer: cameralise onions

Ingredients

image.jpeg
Starting from the top right hand corner ( S shape sequence)
Processed cheese, cheese Cheetos, milk, Brie, organic eggs, organic yogurt, onions.

image.jpeg
End product of cheese sauce and Cheetos

image.jpeg
End product of yogurt egg salad

image.jpeg
Cameralise onions

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

I would try this for my breakfast. I like the cheetos addition. @intrepidsurfer

You can try crushing them and mixing with butter, so it wont be too dry :)

Lol this is awesome. No one has ever used Cheetos in SSC history!

Welcome to SSC btw!

I'm diggin' the adventure here, however I don;t think you used enough onions ;)

Interesting choice to mix it up in a bowl first. I did not see that coming.

Looks to be a fine breakfast sandwich (my favourite)

Thanks for the warm welcome, yea.. Maybe more onion will improve the dish but I wanted to highlight the cheesy goodness .

lol i was being so sarcastic about the onions ;)

You had me with the cheetos and cheese sauce....great idea. Love the flavors in your sandwich and I bet the caramelized onions add some sweetness. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67