You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #61 - Inside Outside Upside Down Cheesy Bacon Rolled Sandwich

Snowy would sometimes disappear for days chasing ladies and would come back torn to pieces

This line here is really hilarious, poor Snowy... I am sure you do miss him a whole lot.

And your sandwich, it looks really yummy😋. That cheese melting just calls my name.. 😃. And the recipe turned out to be a really simple one.

About cholesterol, I think it's try that our body do need it but our liver does produce it, right? I don't know if the one produced by the liver is enough or not but I do know that a body functioning properly should be able to get rid of the excess...

I think it's all about taking good food, not completely eliminating food containing cholesterol and taking fruits high in antioxidants...

Sort:  

Oh we do, Snowy was a real character!
I totally agree with you about the cholesterol issue, thank you for your thoughtful feedback :)

Heheheh! I so much will love to own a dog now and create beautiful memories with him😃, not one that will always run after the ladies though😅😂

😊 Its a pleasure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89