You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #100 - Kingklip Island Tower

Wow, this is beautiful my friend! You've created so many amazing sandwiches @lizelle, you never disappoint :) So sad this is to be our last, we've definitely had fun, so much creative energy, laughs and SANDWICHES, lol (my waistline will thank me, lol) Well done, nice finish! Keep on steemin!!

Sort:  

Ah thank you my friend! I wanted to do something really amazing but then time caught up with me, we're still holidaying so not having time for steeming, will be back in full force next week. I'm really going to miss the SSC interaction, but so glad you're still around steeming! Your sandwich was an absolute winner, truly a wonderful finale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72