You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sandwich contest week 41: a dome vegetable terrine

I love that you are doing these veggie creations. I don't love that your creations make my stomach hurt with hunger. Why do I look at your food when I haven't eaten and don't know when I can uhhhh!!!!

This is dreamy and delightful for anyone, not just a vegan.

Sort:  

The marinated tomato in lemongrass hmmm!

I know this is probably mean, so don't let your mother in law see what I m gonna say. When you are eating her food just stare at this ...haha, it may help with ur appetite. Ask steemit have a international meet up sponsoring authors plane ticket and accommodation then we can try each other food...haha just a random suggestion :)

A potluck yes!!! By the way I can say anything about her. She has no interest in anything we do. If we told her we were starring in a feature film as lead actors she and her husband may or may not watch it even though all they do is watch t.v. And I'm not even kidding. They don't even ask us about our six months in Mexico. But when we didn't visit for a week she would cry. When Marc didn't call for a day she would freak out.

Oh oh I did it again you got me going haha!

Marc must be her precious baby... They must have a very deep bonding.

haha he feels the same as me about her.

Really? No wonder you both decided to hide fro her in Mexico...hahaha.. Pls don't take ir seriously:)

We hope to hide forever next time. Seriously!

Just remember to take her husband along hahaha

It's kinda a local combo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92