You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #57 - Twinkie Wiener Sandwich

I will give you my upvote for the effort, not because this one looks especially tasty. I don't think I could bring myself to eat one of those. I get shivers down my spine when I think about that.

Seems like Twinkies have been featured in a number of movies...one of my better ones is the post-apocalyptic horror comedy "Zombieland" starring Woody Harrelson. Quite a cult movie too!

Sort:  

Haha @gholsa, I reluctantly had one eighth of this sandwich, did not taste bad at all but much prefer a plain Twinkie;);) Hubby loves viennas and he enjoyed this, believe it or not!
Interesting about it being featured in Zombieland, thanks for that little tidbit & the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89