Sort:  

thank you :) yours looked so good too. Good luck this week.

Same to you! This is my first week participating so I honestly do not know what to expect!

The sandwich community here is amazing and very welcoming. Last week so many sandwiches were entered. This year is a ghost town, but better odds for those who do enter.

Just checked your homepage and cool stuff. Got to say you are doing really well for just starting out.

I've had some good people give me some good pointers but I still need to find my niche. I have one but writer's block is in the way right now. So much going on in real life that when it comes time to actually sit down and write, nothing wants to come out!

Don't let Steem take over your life. Let it be part of it.

That's some good advice! I don't have time to let it take over my life. I have too much going on at the moment, but today was a free day for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88