You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest: Week 60 FIRST CALL FOR LAST CALL on ENTRIES ! - [3 Prizes]

OMGoodness ! I am fairly new and this is the first time I have seen your steemit sandwich contest. Most of these would make Dagwood jealous. How creative and delicious looking.

Now I need to see a photo of you trying to take a bite out of that flagship sandwich....LOL... no really.

I'm hungry now.

Sort:  

Heyy, wecome!

Ya those dagwoods are hard to compete with lol.

The flagship is long gone, but ur wasn’t easy to ear tbh haha.

I’d look forward to an entry by u. Make sure to read the rules quick so u produce a valid entry!

I'm not sure I could complete with these !

Rules, rules, rules.... there's always some rules. 😄 ... what fun.

Heyy, wecome!

Ya those dagwoods are hard to compete with lol.

The flagship is long gone, but ur wasn’t easy to ear tbh haha.

I’d look forward to an entry by u. Make sure to read the rules quick so u produce a valid entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23