You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit sandwich contest #48: The leftovers sandwich

What a Monster.....

I believe this is a Sandwich, a Womanwich of sorts all be it unconventional.

But hey that's what SSC is all about, getting in touch with your inner sandwich and breaking barriers with creativity!

I love this. So much goodness going on and leftovers ahah.. Matcha mousse sounds absolutely fantastic btw!

Kinda funny how these are your leftovers tho. Not the roast chicken from dinner style eh?

Pres it top here, and of course I appreciated your corky banter ;)

Sort:  

Womanwich- I love it! Haha thanks @jaybird:-) yeah the mousse was nice, but I’m not actually a big fan of matcha, surprisingly, so I didn’t put too much in the mousse, but my neighbor loves everything matcha so he got the rest of the mousse! Ha yes it’s a bit different to the usual dinner, but what can I say, I just have a sweet tooth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81