You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #53

Shudang!

Steemit Delight indeed :)

Welcome to SSC! GLad you found the Contest. Very nice debut!

Lots of great stuff going on in this entry from the Portobello, melted swiss and fried tomato to the choice turkey & Beef combo! I also agree strongly with the bacon & Onions adds ;)

Pres is top notch too!

JB

Sort:  

@jaybird Thanks! I was worried about my presentation because I had a hard time drawing the Steemit logo freehand! I ended up taking a piece of paper and tracing it over my computer monitor but messed it up with the markers!

I hope you get to try it and let me know what you think! I appreciate the kind words!

I actually likes ur sign. Sometimes ppl come up with some pretty creative 1’s :)

Thanks! I must admit that I didn't spend much time on my signs! Maybe I'll get a bit more creative with them if I can come up with more sandwich combinations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96