You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning! Debauchery of the tickle tingler: Steemit Sandwich Contest #69

This was an epic tale my friend lol. If you’re not getting laid with this sandwich...you need to contact @steembirds asap!

Love the theme inside the theme. Great choice to use aphrodisiacs throughout. Who isn’t turned on by canned peaches or a used banana right!!?

Points for usint canadian maple syrup !

Really appreciate the effort that went into this entry buddy! Made me laugh!

Hope all is goin great over there despite the cold. I cried a bit when u said it’s too cold to be nude. This video is #notnsfw

Sort:  

I had a lot of fun making this one. I dream't it up walking through Soho this morning. Though to virtually guarantee success, I would pull out the big guns and make a chocolate brownie :)

This is cold for me :(

I can see this theme cuming back 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85