You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #61 - Inside Outside Upside Down Cheesy Bacon Rolled Sandwich

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

I like this seemingly simple sandwich. Good choice of lindseed bread too. Don’t see that too often in general.

Of course i’m a fan of this bacon wrapped piece oozing with cheddar lol. U sure know the way to my stomach ;)

The colourscheme of this piece is also quite cool. Kinda reminds me if yellow jackets 🐝 hehe.

Good stuff as always @lizelle

Sort:  

Ah thank you @jaybird, if it wasn't for your SSC I'd still be making boring old cheese & tomato sandwiches ;) Want to BBQ this one next time, was delicious!

I cannot imagine u ever making that kinda of sandwich lol... is this tru!?

Very true, I used to hate making sandwiches ;);)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91