You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #40 "French Toasts. Toasted by the Dragons of Game Of Thornes" Vegan & Sugar Free

Love the GOT reference. :) One of my tattoos is actually a baby dragon. Not for GOT, but in honor of my dad since he loves dragons (and has lots of dragons inked on his body, too). And that french toast--yum! I'm definitely trying that!

Sort:  

The tattoo on the leg? Maybe you should do a post about it and show them in more detail. Dragons are creatures of a lot of magic and strength, my boyfriend wants a dragon tattoo but he still does not choose. This recipe is very easy to make, but do not change the oat milk so that the mixture is very thick.

I may eventually do that post. It's actually the one on my ribs. That one is designed after one my mom has with the dragon thrown in for my dad. They will always be close to my heart. :) The one on my leg is my fruits and veggies owl. I think I put him in a post a while back. I got that one after a few years being vegan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83