SteemitSanta CHALLENGE - WINNERS

in #steemitsanta6 years ago (edited)

Merry Xmas to all Steemers!


Santa challenge is officially over and here are the winners:

First place - @couch-potato


Second place - @yikloongye


Third place - @owoeye


Merry Christmas! HO HO HO!!



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

woww...congrats to my guys @owoeye. you did it bro

:)

Thank you brother for showing me love

Congratz bro...I tell you say we go take over. Just the beginning #Connect

thanks for post :)

Thanks for comment!

Ho Ho Ho n Ha Ha Ha !

:D

Thank you for opportunity, I came third and this is my first contest to win and this even my 6th day, it means slot to me.

When I saw chocolate on a list hahahahhah :D

Aw shoot, missed this 1! Grats winners 🤗

Congratulations to all winners.🎁🎂🍟

Thanks @fibra59 for another great challenge. Congratulations to other two winners.

Congrats! :)

What was the QR code ? Please don't tell me bitcoins! 😂😂

Scan it ! :)

Omfg! Got me!

hahahahaha ;)

That's awesome!
You should check out the NBA contests I do for free SBD on my blog.
By the way, followed u.

Did you guys see this one? https://steemit.com/story/@jorlauski/twas-the-night-before-crypto - short but funny parody of christmas's most beloved poem....

congrats everyone !👌✌👍

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58