You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Make The First Steps And Great Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Very interesting to read..
I understand your point here.. I like your strategies and you have huge knowledge how to become successful here just like you are now. I really want to learn from you. In fact I was there in your live tutorial but I can't hear anything because of bad connection am sorry. I think I better patronize your every post here and read it that's all I can do.
Thank you for sharing us your knowledge. That is so kind of you sir.. More power!

Sort:  

Take better internet connection, this is cheaper than to lose knowledge.

I agree.. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23