Donation Competition - Win The Lap Top And Donate It... (Prize 10 SBD + Donation) 10 Days - Day #5 The Registration Is In Progress

in #steemitschool6 years ago

The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me.

Winner ( 13.5 SBD ) : @desmoniac
Hi @dobartim, i appreciate this opportunity you have created to let the voice of the voiceless be heard. I am Udekwu Desmond from Nigeria and a graduate of biochemistry at Michael ọkpara University in abịa state. I come from a middle classed (not too rich, not too poor) family of four kids and I happen to be the first born child. I lost my dad when I was 19yrs and ever since, my mum has kept the fire burning with my three sisters in the university. I am 25yrs old without a job or a means of livelihood,but this ended, when steemit was introduced to me by a close friend I call "brother" @sistem and it was like a life changing experience for me since then,owing to the fact that I am over aged to be in the same roof with my mum and siblings, was constantly being asked for little money by my sisters and needed financial breakthrough to at least tend to my own needs. I am currently not on discord because of the kind of phone I use in steeming and my phone has a very poor Internet reception which has been a very big challenge to my progress here and the major reason I haven't introduced steemit to my younger sisters is because, a blind man cannot lead a blind man. I haven't made enough waves on steemit or earned a mouth watering sbd that will be convincing enough to win souls for steemit, but irrespective of these challenges I have been facing on steemit that tends to limit how much I make, I still look to the brighter side of life, hoping for a breakthrough someday. A day I will get a better phone and a laptop to ease the stress, because I stay up to 3min to load a page on steemit (highly time consuming) most times. I think that day is here and this opportunity was made for me.



The burden of tuition fee for my sisters in school is getting tough on my aging mum that is fast heading towards retirement and the best way out is to help out.

HOW CAN I ACHIEVE THIS.?

¶¶I intend introducing steemit to my sisters so they don't depend too much on either me or our mum.
¶¶I vision a time I will be making $500 on a single post like you have said earlier @dobartim and with this, I can decide to pay one of my sisters' tuition fee, till she graduates.
¶¶I also intend using my successful testimonies on steemit to introduce it to those around my neighborhood and save a life just the way mine was saved. I see a lot of unemployed youths, roaming the streets with no hope for a better TOMORROW, Smoking and drinking away their lives with some of them thinking of mischievous ways to make ends meet. I will let them know that steemit is the WAY to go!

I know these dreams are achievable because steemit is a world with gold mines. The ticket is all I plead for.

God bless, as you grant my request .

Yours sincerely,

@desmoniac

Rules for applieng :
Rules for recipients of donations :
Place a photo of your family or children to whom you want to donate Lap Top at the place for comments
Make a brief description of why you need to donate Lap Top to them
The number of people you apply is unlimited
In the end - if you are selected for a donation, you should provide material proof that you used the money for that purpose.

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steemit School Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n ( Awards are granted live on a discord channel after 10 days, we win together) .

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Rules for winning the prize :
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Thanks to donors : @dobartim 10 SBD, @evarich 3 SBD,

Day #1
https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/6vozg9-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-1-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #2
https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/4qqec1-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-2-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #3
https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/jv6tr-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-3-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #4
https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/2gqtcw-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-4-the-registration-is-in-progress

Welcome to our Steemit School Channel on Discord https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n


See you on the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Beautiful

It is good project..I am going to participate it. Thank you.

Welcome to our project and Steemit School

It's very good. Now i am intresting and going to participate this.

We waiting for you

this is realy great sir.realy good work.

Thank you very much, see you on the top

thank you sir.

Thank you for this new contest @dorbatim..your a kind man and never ceases to show it. Thank you.

You are welcome

i really appreciate this opportunity you have given keep the good work going.

We win together

It is good project.....I am going to participate it. Thank you.

Thanks @dobartim. What a powerful and life-changing contest you've come up with!

Steemit School is the real answer

i am first time here .I hope can make good friends here

Yes, be part of Steemit School https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

that is good idea...i also agree.its the creativity competition..good job sir..best of luck

Welcome to Steemit

thank you sir.. carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65