Steemit School Bites It's First Bite - 2400 Users - Next Goal 10 000 Users

in #steemitschool6 years ago

If today, You looked Yourself in the mirror and You liked what You have seen, than that is awesome but if You looked Yourself in the mirror and You didn't like what You have seen than it is about time You visit Steemit School. Steemit School of success, school that will teach You how to succeed and be happy. Give Yourself a chance and Give it a try.
We know, many negative people, many negative thoughts shared throughout the day, too much garbage placed in Your subconscious throughout all month and no light in the end of the corridor.
Don't worry, trying and dedicating Yourself to a higher goal and total virtue and success, it is not so difficult. The only thing You have to do is to promise Yourself that You will be dedicated, persistent, humble and with a firm decisiveness that You will be on the Top.
Give it a Shot and be among this wonderful person that are willing to be successful. Welcome to our Steemit School Channel on Discord https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

@nikolina

Even after more than a year spent on Steemit, I’m still excited to learn and grow. In just a few days on Steemit School, I’ve gathered so much information listening to the online voice lessons. What I like the most about it is that people are not selfish in sharing their knowledge and advice. There’s many amazing, successful people who are there to teach you, help you and talk to you. There’s also a lot of newbies who are willing to learn and become successful and then they can pass on their knowledge and experiences themselves.
Another amazing thing that I really like is that there’s many different online lessons about business, poetry, art, yoga/acroyoga and others to be organized.
I am excited to be part of this group of people with a great vision! This is just the beginning of something big!

@Yusoez
My Vison for Steemit school is to use the knowledge i learn and expand my marketing for Dlive and also use what i learn to help others and achieve the goal of learning to work online.

@diamondrich

Hello everyone!
#steemitschool is the biggest movement on steemit with greatest knowledge shared based on steemit platform.
If you have not joined #Steemitschool, then you are not of steemit platform..... #Steemitschool we win together
Choose and send back to me

@D4rkFlow

I joined steemitschool two weeks ago, the first thing that got my attention was @dobartin challenge I was looking for some sort of quick money for me to trade on the cryptocurrency Market. So then I joined our discord group and I saw something different he was evaluating every post by interacting with people then I stayed and since then every conversation that I have there is being meaningful and mind opening. Now I enjoy and dedicate my time to this big community because I see big things coming.
Come in let's build something big together :sunglasses::thumbsup:

@lovelyworld

Hai @dobartim
As a newcomer to Steemit, I am very proud to be part of the Change of self, I would very much like to offer steemitschool that the people of the world are also waiting for us for the social and other useful things.

How do you think dobartim?
Social is part of our life, our community steemitschool indonesia
to be a part of society. Together our Steemit school Become a Winner.
this title of my post tonight what according to @dobartim?

Steemit School Poem:
LEARNING
Come to Learn.
Come to Teach.
Come to Listen.
Come to Speak.
Our one Love Steemit School.

HOPE
You get Information.
You get Knowledge.
You get Motivation.
You get Inspiration.
Our one Love Steemit School.

TEACHERS
The Teacher is Great.
The Teacher is @flysky .
The Teacher is Awesome.
The Teacher is @dobartim .
Our one Love Steemit School.

JOIN STEEMIT SCHOOL
Join the Server.
Join the Channel
Click the Link
Which is below.
(https://discord.gg/PttsX7K )
Our one Love Steemit School.

THANKS TO ALL
Thanks to Admin.
Thanks to server.
Thanks to Teacher.
Thanks to School.
Our one Love Steemit School.

@abhishekjanu

It is really a great experience being on Steemit School and i really had a great experience, it is really great.
The most amazing thing here is I started connected with people here yesterday only and trust me it was amazing.
Yesterday, i was listening to the class and i realized that what the main focus of the admins is. it is not to earn money, not to give upvotes but to give the real knowledge.
You have knowledge you have the power.
I am looking forward to be regular, as i enjoyed yesterday a lot.


We Win Together @dobartim
Welcome to Steemit School on Our Discord Channel : https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

The rate at which #steemitschool is growing is so amazing. It's growing so fast. This is because people are looking for a place where they can be supported to grow, and #steemitschool is the perfect answer.

Since I joined the #steemitschool and started attending classes, my mindset has changed. For instance, when I was introduced to steemit, I was told it's a social network where you'd make some money. But @dobartim taught me that steemit is 90% business and 10% social media, and that you have to approach it with with business mentality. That made me started to approach things differently on steemit.

Thank you @dobartim for #steemitschool and the impact it is making.

Thank you very much

'No one is a winner until we all win' .
Steemitschool is aiming to be the one stop knowledge base in the steem Blockchain.

Kudos to @dobartim and all great teachers and motivators in the house.

We are in indonesia so glad to joined in steemitschoool.here we know that a power of life. @dobartim is a leader of US.always make better for all people.love you all my family ini steemitschool


This is our project, we win together

how I join your project dobartim

We are growing fast...I think we will reach 10000 in no time...
I love steemit school, the way it changed my perception of steemit and I learn everyday something new....and I thank you @dobartim for this...
In the end like you say
We Win Together

See you on the top my friend

It amazes me the rate at which steemit school is growing, kudos to our teacher, eg @dobartim, @flysky. Plus Congrats to steemitschool on reaching the bench mark of 2400 followers. I wish steemit school 20,000 followers in a short time. Keep blessing this community with wisdom

See you on the top

Brilliant post my friend,really good comments, resteemit

Thank you my friend

Nice school for steemians,
I usually have a nice time there.
Hoping to spend more time and share to my community

We win together

@dobartim, steemitschool is not a people would not like to be because each moments in the platform is a bunch of knowledge and wisdom, more people are going to troop into the platform soon, this is just the beginning, steemit and the whole world will know that steemitschool surpasses many institutions

See You on the top

Negative things only to people who think negative, here teaches us to learn from each other to be a great person, indeed I'm new in steemit.
but together steemitschool makes us mature to be great with @dobartim and all seniors in steemitschool
all here the same how we build positive activities for all and make a strength for our lives to the fore.Steemitschool is the answer for all of us.

See you on the top

You got a 56.83% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @dobartim!

Increase is what happens when what you preach is true and valueable.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85