The Oldest Steemit Blogger in the World supports development of Steemit School...

in #steemitschool6 years ago

It is a big honor for me that somebody that is 86 years old has a wish to advance. He saw the Vision that Steemit has and He wishes to help, other young people to provide their financial freedom.

IMG-0dd21f7d5646e6f4a5920d378087b4d2-V.jpg

If You feel sad & You lost your motive, look at Mr.Vlada ( @macedonianpilot ). His ambition and wish inspire the greatest sceptics to raise their enthusiasm and achieve success. My wish is to help everybody that want to advance in life.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Wow! I'm amazed. Lots of respect for you, @dobartim and @macedonianpilot. Thanks for sharing man!

Thanks for sharing this @dobartim, you've been my source of motivation, proud to be your follower. I'm also motivating as many as I can on my little way.

Many respect from me to company with 86 years old.And i wish a lot kindness from him.
Thank you so much

of course you are right .belive your self

Such people are a great source of motivation on Earth..!!

Good job my friend..
Like it this moment

He is great,and you too (y)

Industrial key to success sir @dobartim sir

@upvoted // @resteem

wowww! what an old man sees sitting down, a yound man would barely see even climbing a tree. i'm really inspired and i'm following him now!

Waoh, this is encouraging. I hope to be like him motivating others to becoming financially okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77