You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I knew some members who referred some members. However, their referrals eventually stopped posting. Why? Because their posts are not earning that much. It was due to flowery words by members telling their referrals that they can learn a lot. The same approach happens to those who are campaigning in person. They tell people that they will earn a lot when they should be stating that Steemit has a potential, and they can use it like how they spend their time on Facebook. As they keep on Steeming, they will find success eventually, and earn the money they initially aimed to earned.

With regards to the steps, those are great ones that newbies should know, and what long time Steemians should tell their referrals to attain success here.

Sort:  

Be part of our Steemit School, we win together https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Indeed even though I work a lot of crazy hours sometimes I find time to listen in on the classes, learn to improve my activity on steemit and I'm actually making progress! Here's a few of my latest comments, bear with me I'm not a writerScreenshot_20180306-083006.png

Yes it does also take a person not consumed with work or has the motivation or rather determination to invest their time. In this world more so than ever time is money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84