You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

If we want to be successful, then we should follow the steps of successful people....very true.

But sadly, many people don't like to be successful...no offence though.

But, I've come to realize that there is no short cut to success, and many people want quick success, hence the rush to post shitty and spammy comments like you mentioned in the post.

Success is not a one day thing, it is gradual and it is a step by step process. Just like school, you must pass through the first stage to get to the next.

Thanks a lot for these tips Sir....
Hopefully, people will learn and change their attitude.

Sort:  

You are welcome , thank you for excellent comment

You are welcome Sir....

Bigger thanks to you for dishing out valuable and excellent content regularly.

I agree. The challenge here is to sift through those shitty post as you call it and find the "quality" post. Sometimes I want to comment but there's nothing else to say and my comment sounds spammy lol! I can't upvote because my voting power is low so I try to make a good comment as much as possible.

Yeah, very important that you make very good and sincere comments too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82