Puff puff

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Today's unplugged.
I'll belly up to the buffet table loving the chasm.
I barely pop in the chaffeur's fables about phantasms.
The meadows choke, I turn the tide and cause a spasm.

To say I'm hurt,
I need to miss the goofy clouds and quit meditating.
I mean I'm now alone and been pestering the medics lately.
My tears would freeze and I'll never be sure my head is taken.

Bouquets and malls
Embellishing the torn walls of my heart, can't stop being lousy.
Interestingly,the fears in my lust could drench a lout's feet.
My foes in awe, I'm rendered numb, can't locate my mouthpiece.

Touche allons!
The war's in me, I strive for peace, confused and fluffy.
I'm not amiss, lying on undertakers,my coffin's puffy.
That land's my dream, I'm coming soon, here's just too stuffy.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72