Here i am @rajaraden

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Hello friend steemit all introduce my name Raja i from indonesia precisely in Aceh, I work as a student in one of university in Aceh, that is Syiah Kuala University, i was born in one area in Aceh that is in blang jruen north Aceh, I was born on the 10th -02-1995 and now I am 23 years old, for my hobby I like, ball, swimming, fishing, and definitely writing.

image

That day my friend introduced me with steemit, the first impression I got from this app is the benefit of writing, maybe that's very interesting for some people when they think how easy it is to get this money applied, but honestly I am here by not ruling out the goal I have noticed just how useful this apalication is for someone who loves the writing field, we can share and criticize each other's caria, and not only that along with the frequent activities and activities that we go through together is not impossible will not become a big family tomorrow.

image

That is the reason I joined steemit, because it is as good as a human being when humans are very useful to other human beings. best regards to stemiasn friends.

By @rajaraden

Sort:  

wellcome in steemit ....and you looking nice

Welcome, Raja. Let's go Manchester

Welcome to the community Raja! Wishing you great success on the platform. I have upvoted your post :) Remember one's success in this community is linked to their willingness to give to the community. The more you give, the more you will receive in return (obviously creating good content is imperative). Follow other users and make your contribution in whatever way you can think of and you will shine :)
xxx

Ok thanks guys

Hi Raja, if you want to respond to a specific user's message you can just click the reply button on the comment and write your response :)

Ok thanks guys nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71