TRUST THE PROCESS (Steemitschool 100day Poetry Challenge: Day 3)

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

photo-1500085600833-cf8c5ad80290.jpeg

It's only three days and it's already challenging!!
But it's been worth it. It's been an opportunity to learn and have a new experience.
It's been an opportunity to interact with fellow beautiful Steemians out here.
I am loving this..
Thanks @d-pend for organizing this.
This one is titled TRUST THE PROCESS. Enjoy it!



The hard Times are gone

The good times are here

But the scars remain

The scars, my prints

My prints of courage

Prints that show my strength

Prints that say, "impossible is nothing"

Prints that give me the power to keep going

The only way to get out of anything is to go through it

Trusting the process always

And in the end

You come out as gold

As priceless as diamond

Trust the process always

The process is always worth it



pexels-photo-678248.png.jpeg


If you enjoyed the read, check out my earlier entries

Day 1: RANTINGS FROM A YOUNG HEART:THE OUTSIDE WORLD

Day 2: IT'S WORTH BEING ME

Hey guys!

@dorbatim is doing something amazing with the steemitschool.
You don't want to miss out!
Come on and join the discord channel here

DQmcN2oVGdrmfBpxJC5LLhs68jY8QRS9oCjsSzWnH25cB78.gif









Sort:  

Beautiful poerty piece @bisodun
Thumbs up bro, let me go work on my entry to

Thanks bro. You're the king poet...do quick so i can read yours too.

Me keh? No o, I'm learning from you still.... I will

Lol..whyning.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you.

Your poem reminds me of my footballing days, lots of sentiment about growing through overcoming challenges and pushing through difficulties.

Cool to see this mentality expressed in words, @bisodun, thank you for the share.

Oh...great, you played football?? Beautiful...I love football, I used to dream I'd be a professional footballer when I was a kid.
Yes, we should always push through, we're always the better for it.
Thanks @carmalain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59