Day 3# Steemit School Poetry Challenge

image
Source

My Dear Mother/Ibuku Tersayang

Want to hug you when it comes to silence
Releasing longs when sad to greet the heart
Your love will never be replaced
Your tenderness always makes me miss

Breath that never caught in a lie
A determination that is not torn by the times
Tirelessly you love with all the flavor
No matter how sick you remain lovingly

You are my angel
Healers wound in pain
Removal of thirst in pain
Who always wiped the tears when I was suffering
Until whenever I will love you mother

Thank You the Creator
You give me a tough mother
The one who has the heart is as clear as a gem
That became the springs of love

image
Source

========Bahasa Indonesia========

Ibuku Tersayang ...

Inginku Memelukmu dikala sunyi melanda
Melepas rindu ketika sedih menyapa hati
Kasih sayangmu takkan pernah terganti
Kelembutanmu selalu membuatku rindu

Nafas yang tak pernah terjerat dusta
Tekad yang tak koyak oleh masa
Tanpa lelah kau sayangi dengan segenap rasa
Seberapapun sakitnya kau tetap penuh cinta

Kaulah malaikatku
Penyembuh luka dalam kepedihan
Penghapus dahaga dalam kepedihan
Yang selalu mengusap air mata Ketika ku dilanda derita
Sampai kapanpun aku akan mencintaimu sang ibu

Terimakasih Sang Pencipta
Kau berikan aku seorang ibu yang tangguh
Yang punya hati sebening permata
Yang menjadi mata air cinta

Steemit School poetry 100 day Challenge
Thanks to steemian who have read this poem, This poem I offer to the friend of steemit School in the literary writing contest (poetry).

I am a beginner in poetry
This poem is titled My Dear Mother

Join the Steemit school
Discord here: https://discord.gg/hyfYQ9P
Become part of the movement!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @dexwan.

this is a truly gorgeous sentiment expressed here, @dexwan, and I appreciate and can tell all the effort that went into making this piece convey the love you have for your mother.

Truly touching poem, mate.

Thanks @carmalain7, I still learn a lot with my seniors, this is just the expression of my heart that I feel to mother. loving mom is the most beautiful thing in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11