Insanity (98)

Swimming in the sea,
In the middle of a storm,
Or in the middle of the night,
Under the moonlight,
And only the moonlight,
Trying a hundred new things
In a row, in one day,
Reversing all the plans
With no second thoughts...
There are some missing lines here:
I would only do this
If my friends are around.
They never fail to talk me out
Of my senses and sanity.
11223533_887358134657068_5287332166258679970_n.jpg

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Congratulations @hazem91! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

huh? what program lol

friends are there to talk you in and out of your senses and sanity :P

haha I figured it out the hard way :p

This is quite a good way to describe insanity.. I could see how you try to paint the image, with you doing so many unrelated things together at a time.

That's why we are complex animals, amidst all, we still have the ability to sit back, rethink and restart again.

Well-done mate.

It's funny how this picture of insanity applies not only to a night but to a period of human life. I like to find this young daredevil strength usually represented by the morning, or hot summer, turned into a torment above and within the riotous waves of the moonlighted sea. It's quite poetic. As I read your piece, I’m there.

Thanks for sharing, @hazem91

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34