You Have Me (day 63)

You have me dreaming of you,
Fancying your voice,
Fantasizing
Your touch on my face,
Your hands in my hair.
You have me!

You have me falling in love,
Drown in your beauty,
Lost in your eyes,
A drop in your ocean,
A leaf in your wind,
A moon in your multiverse,
And first of all,
You have me!

separation.png

This is my Day 63 of the 100 Days of Poetry Challenge. You can visit Steemit School on discord if you want to learn more about it or if you want to join our poetry lesson.

separation.png

Proud Member Of:


GratefulVibesIOW COLOR LOGO.png

Sort:  

very nice poem , Warms the soul

Thank you :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Lovely poem and great gif. Thanks

:) Thank you

Loving feelings is what @spellmaker gets from this poem!
That is great! In each other - have faith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86